翻译17
登入
我的图书馆
0

购物车里没有产品

访问意识®

.

.

.

.

.

.

访问意识是一种关于生活的不同观点。它可以让你改变任何你无法改变的事情,并以一种不同的、更简单的方式创造你想要的一切。 Access 的目标是创造一个意识和统一的世界,在那里一切都存在,没有任何东西受到评判。您准备好扩大您可以选择的范围和可能性了吗?

访问意识的开始和未来 - 第1部分
香农与 Access Consciousness 创始人交谈 加里·道格拉斯

访问意识的开始和未来第2部分
香农与 Access Consciousness 创始人交谈 加里·道格拉斯
访问意识的开始和未来第三部分
香农与 Access Consciousness 创始人交谈 加里·道格拉斯
意识对话
香农与 Access Consciousness 联合创始人交谈 戴恩·希尔博士

潜入

你对的财富 - 初阶课程

US$1,875.00

欢迎来到适合您的财富,从香农·奥哈拉开始! 你准备好让钱为你工作而不是你为钱工作了吗?您是否已经赚到足够的钱来支付账单了?现在是时候做更多了吗?
先决条件: 基础课

TTTE 入门参考资料

US$85.00

欢迎来到实体讲座入门课参考资料! 由于意识的变革性,当人们选择、改变和使用工具时,相关的东西就会改变。在这些 TTTE 入门参考资料中,您将找到 2014 年至 2020 年以前版本的 TTTE 入门手册中出现的所有内容。请注意,TTTE 入门参考资料仅适用于任何时候已完成 TTTE 入门的人员。如果您不是这样,请从 TTTE 初级课程开始。感谢您对意识的兴趣。 怎么会比这更好呢? 国家/地区定价不适用于该产品。
先决条件: 其他

金拉系列| 12个月

US$3,000.00

欢迎来到香农·奥哈拉 (Shannon O'Hara) 主持的为期 12 个月的 Gold Pull 在线系列! 你愿意为更美好的未来而努力吗?现在是时候做更多了吗?
先决条件: 基础课

适合您的财富 中级

US$3,125.00

欢迎来到 Shannon O'Hara 和 David Kubes 博士的“适合您的财富”中级课程!你准备好让钱为你工作而不是你为钱工作了吗?您是否已经赚到足够的钱来支付账单了?现在是时候做更多了吗?
先决条件: 财务规划师 其他

金钱教育

欢迎观看我的免费理财教育视频系列。如果你愿意与众不同,赚钱会很有趣也很容易。意思是,这种赚钱方式是不正常、不正确或可预测的。每周留意新视频。如果您将来发现此内容,在所有视频发布后,请尽情享受
语言:

适合您的财富 中级

US$3,125.00

欢迎来到 Shannon O'Hara 和 David Kubes 博士的“适合您的财富”中级课程!你准备好让钱为你工作而不是你为钱工作了吗?您是否已经赚到足够的钱来支付账单了?现在是时候做更多了吗?
先决条件: 财务规划师 其他

金拉系列| 3个月

US$1,125.00

欢迎来到香农·奥哈拉 (Shannon O'Hara) 主持的为期 3 个月(一月至三月)的 Gold Pull 在线系列! 你愿意为更美好的未来而努力吗?现在是时候做更多了吗?
先决条件: 基础课 其他 其他 其他

声称母狗王国

US$1,250.00

欢迎来到与加里·道格拉斯、戴恩·希尔博士、西蒙·米拉萨斯和香农·奥哈拉一起占领母狗王国!根据您的了解,了解这门课程是否适合您。

适合你的财富简介

US$250.00

欢迎来到香农·奥哈拉 (Shannon O'Hara) 主持的“适合您的财富”入门课程! 你准备好让钱为你工作而不是你为钱工作了吗?您是否已经赚到足够的钱来支付账单了?现在是时候做更多了吗?

你对的财富 - 初阶课程

US$1,875.00

欢迎来到香农·奥哈拉 (Shannon O'Hara) 在线为您带来的正确财富! 你准备好让钱为你工作而不是你为钱工作了吗?您是否已经赚到足够的钱来支付账单了?现在是时候做更多了吗?
先决条件: 基础课

财富的意识与意识的财富

US$6,250.00

欢迎来到 Shannon O'Hara 和 Dain Heer 博士的财富意识和财富意识课程! 丰富的天才是这个世界所需要的未来。
先决条件: 企业服务局

光之存有 | 有声书

US$7.40

欢迎阅读《光之存有》,这是一本由 Talk To The Entities® 创始人兼创始人 Shannon O'Hara 撰写的备受期待的书。在这个星球上,我们身边有最辉煌的巨型生物陪伴着我们。有些人称他们为天使,另一些人称他们为守护者,现在则称他们为光之存有。大多数人已经忘记了它们,其他人完全不相信,只有极少数人接受。光之存有在这里与我们一起创造地球上的伟大。享受体现的伟大,并与生命和自然一起繁荣。深入阅读这本书将是一种与众不同的充满活力的体验。打开书本并开始接收。 有声书《光之存有》一书只能通过 Access Consciousness 网站获得。要购买,请点击下面的按钮,您将被重定向:
1 2 3 …… 5
装载更多
生命中的一切都向我们来得
轻松、欢乐和荣耀
你很重要、你有价值,你拥有的力量比你可能想认识的更多。
关于Shannon
接收你与Shannon的免费电话会议,让你与金钱能更轻松、清晰,并充满可能性。

参加即代表你同意接收来自SHANNON O'HARA的商业讯息。你可以随时撤销此同意。 隐私政策

© 版权所有 2016-2023 香农·奥哈拉 · 保留所有权利
info@shannon-ohara.com
+
+
+
国家(必需的)
+
=
用户放大镜雪佛龙雪佛龙向下雪佛龙右

translation-17
Log In
My Library

Access Consciousness®

.

.

.

.

.

.

Access Consciousness is a different point of view about life. It allows you to change anything you cannot change and create everything you desire in a different and easier way. The aim of Access is to create a world of consciousness and oneness, where everything exists and nothing is judged. Are you ready to expand the level of choices and possibilities that are available to you?

The Beginning and Future of Access Consciousness – Part 1
Shannon speaks with Access Consciousness Founder Gary Douglas

The Beginning and Future of Access ConsciousnessPart 2
Shannon speaks with Access Consciousness Founder Gary Douglas
The Beginning and Future of Access ConsciousnessPart 3
Shannon speaks with Access Consciousness Founder Gary Douglas
Conversations of Consciousness
Shannon speaks with Co-Founder of Access Consciousness Dr. Dain Heer

DIVE IN

TTTE Beginning Reference Materials

US$85.00

Welcome to the Talk to the Entities Beginning Class Reference Materials! Due to the transformative nature of consciousness, as people choose, change, and use the tools, what is relevant can change. Within these TTTE Beginning Reference Materials, you will find all content that appeared in previous versions of the TTTE Beginning manuals dating back to 2014 through to 2020. Please note, TTTE Beginning Reference Materials are only available to those who have completed TTTE Beginning at any time. If that is not you, start with the TTTE Beginning class. Thank you for your interest in awareness. How does it get better than this? Country pricing does not apply for this product.
Prerequisites: Other

Gold Pull Series | 12 Months

US$3,000.00

Welcome to the Gold Pull 12-month online series with Shannon O’Hara! Are you willing to commit to a greater future? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: The Foundation
Languages:

Access Energetic Facelift | Dubai

US$560.00

Welcome to the Access Energetic Facelift in Dubai with Shannon O'Hara! A day where you learn an energetic-treatment rejuvenating your face and relaxing your body What is Access Energetic Facelift? The Access Energetic Facelift is a wonderful way to rejuvenate the face and reverse the signs of aging on the face and throughout the entire body. The gentle soothing touch applied to your face and neck works with your body’s cells to restore, enliven and rejuvenate.
Languages:

Right Riches For You Intermediate

US$3,125.00

Welcome to the Right Riches For You Intermediate class with Shannon O’Hara & Dr. David Kubes! Are you ready to make money work for you instead of you working for money? Are you done with just making enough money to pay your bills? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: CFP Other

Money Education

Welcome to my FREE Money Education video series. Money can be fun and easy if you're willing to be different. Meaning, this money method is not normal, right, or predictable. Keep your eye out for a new video each week. If you are finding this in the future, after all videos have been released, tuck in and enjoy
Languages:

Right Riches For You Intermediate

US$3,125.00

Welcome to the Right Riches For You Intermediate class with Shannon O’Hara & Dr. David Kubes! Are you ready to make money work for you instead of you working for money? Are you done with just making enough money to pay your bills? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: CFP Other
Languages:

Gold Pull Series | 3 Months

US$1,125.00

Welcome to the Gold Pull 3-month (January until March) online series with Shannon O’Hara! Are you willing to commit to a greater future? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: The Foundation Other Other Other
Languages:

Claiming the Kingdom of Bitch

US$1,250.00

Welcome to Claiming the Kingdom of Bitch with Gary Douglas, Dr. Dain Heer, Simone Milasas & Shannon O'Hara! Follow your knowing if this class is for you.

Right Riches For You Introduction

US$250.00

Welcome to the Right Riches For You Introduction class with Shannon O’Hara! Are you ready to make money work for you instead of you working for money? Are you done with just making enough money to pay your bills? Is now the time for more?
Languages:

Right Riches For You Beginning

US$1,875.00

Welcome to the Right Riches For You Beginning Online with Shannon O’Hara! Are you ready to make money work for you instead of you working for money? Are you done with just making enough money to pay your bills? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: The Foundation
Languages:

The Consciousness of Wealth & The Wealth of Consciousness

US$6,250.00

Welcome to the Consciousness of Wealth and the Wealth of Consciousness class with Shannon O'Hara & Dr. Dain Heer! The genius of abundance is the future this world requires.
Prerequisites: ESB

Beings of Light | AUDIOBOOK

US$7.40

Welcome to the Beings of Light, the highly anticipated book by founder and creator of Talk To The Entities®, Shannon O'Hara. We are accompanied on this planet by the most splendid mega-beings. Some have called them angels, others guardians, and now Beings of Light. Most have forgotten them, others totally disbelieve and very few receive. The BEINGS OF LIGHT are here to work with us to create greatness on earth. To enjoy the greatness of embodiment and flourish with life and nature. Diving into this book will be an energetic experience like no other. Open the book and start receiving. The Beings of Light audiobook is available through the Access Consciousness website. To purchase please click the button below and you will be redirected:
Languages:
1 2 3 5
Load More
ALL OF LIFE COMES TO US WITH
ease, joy & glory
YOU matter, YOU count, YOU have more power than you probably want to recognize.
About Shannon
Receive your free call with Shannon for greater ease, clarity and possibilities with money.

By joining you agree to receive commercial communications from SHANNON O'HARA. You can withdraw the consent at any time. PRIVACY POLICY

© Copyright 2016-2023 Shannon O'Hara · All rights reserved
info@shannon-ohara.com
+
+
+
Country(Required)
+
=
usermagnifiercrosschevron-upchevron-downchevron-right