الترجمة - 17
تسجيل الدخول
مكتبتي
0

لا توجد منتجات في سلة المشتريات.

الوصول إلى Consciousness®

.

.

.

.

.

.

Access Consciousness هي وجهة نظر مختلفة عن الحياة. يسمح لك بتغيير أي شيء لا يمكنك تغييره وإنشاء كل ما تريده بطريقة مختلفة وأسهل. الهدف من Access هو خلق عالم من الوعي والوحدة ، حيث يوجد كل شيء ولا يتم الحكم على أي شيء. هل أنت مستعد لتوسيع مستوى الاختيارات والإمكانيات المتاحة لك؟

بداية ومستقبل الوصول إلى الوعي - الجزء 1
شانون تتحدث مع مؤسس Access Consciousness جاري دوجلاس

بداية ومستقبل الوصول إلى الوعي - الجزء 2
شانون تتحدث مع مؤسس Access Consciousness جاري دوجلاس
بداية ومستقبل الوصول إلى الوعي - الجزء 3
شانون تتحدث مع مؤسس Access Consciousness جاري دوجلاس
أحاديث عن الوعي
شانون تتحدث مع الشريك المؤسس لـ Access Consciousness دكتور داين هير

الغوص في

الثروات الصح لك البداية - البداية

US$1,875.00

مرحبًا بك في الثروات المناسبة لك بدءًا من شانون أوهارا! هل أنت على استعداد لكسب المال من أجلك بدلاً من العمل مقابل المال؟ هل انتهيت من مجرد جني أموال كافية لدفع فواتيرك؟ هل حان الوقت الآن للمزيد؟
المتطلبات الأساسية: دورة الأساس

TTTE المواد المرجعية الأولية

US$85.00

مرحبًا بكم في المحادثة مع المواد المرجعية لفصل بداية الكيانات! نظرًا للطبيعة التحويلية للوعي، عندما يختار الأشخاص الأدوات ويغيرونها ويستخدمونها، فإن ما هو ذي صلة يمكن أن يتغير. ضمن هذه المواد المرجعية لبداية TTTE، ستجد كل المحتوى الذي ظهر في الإصدارات السابقة من أدلة بداية TTTE التي يعود تاريخها إلى عام 2014 حتى عام 2020. يرجى ملاحظة أن المواد المرجعية لبداية TTTE متاحة فقط لأولئك الذين أكملوا TTTE بداية في أي وقت . إذا لم تكن أنت، فابدأ بفصل TTTE Beginning. شكرا لاهتمامك بالتوعية. كيف تصبح أفضل من هذا؟ لا ينطبق سعر البلد على هذا المنتج.
المتطلبات الأساسية: آخر

سلسلة سحب الذهب | 12 شهر

US$3,000.00

مرحبًا بكم في سلسلة Gold Pull عبر الإنترنت لمدة 12 شهرًا مع Shannon O'Hara! هل أنت على استعداد للالتزام بمستقبل أفضل؟ هل حان الوقت الآن للمزيد؟
المتطلبات الأساسية: دورة الأساس

الثروات المناسبة لك وسيط

US$3,125.00

مرحبًا بكم في فئة The Right Riches For You المتوسطة مع Shannon O'Hara والدكتور David Kubes! هل أنت على استعداد لكسب المال من أجلك بدلاً من العمل مقابل المال؟ هل انتهيت من مجرد جني أموال كافية لدفع فواتيرك؟ هل حان الوقت الآن للمزيد؟
المتطلبات الأساسية: CFP آخر

تعليم المال

مرحبًا بكم في سلسلة مقاطع الفيديو المجانية للتعليم المالي. يمكن أن يكون المال ممتعًا وسهلاً إذا كنت على استعداد لأن تكون مختلفًا. بمعنى أن طريقة المال هذه ليست طبيعية أو صحيحة أو متوقعة. ترقب مشاهدة مقطع فيديو جديد كل أسبوع. إذا وجدت هذا في المستقبل ، فبعد إصدار جميع مقاطع الفيديو ، ادخل واستمتع
اللغات:

الثروات المناسبة لك وسيط

US$3,125.00

مرحبًا بكم في فئة The Right Riches For You المتوسطة مع Shannon O'Hara والدكتور David Kubes! هل أنت على استعداد لكسب المال من أجلك بدلاً من العمل مقابل المال؟ هل انتهيت من مجرد جني أموال كافية لدفع فواتيرك؟ هل حان الوقت الآن للمزيد؟
المتطلبات الأساسية: CFP آخر

سلسلة سحب الذهب | 3 اشهر

US$1,125.00

مرحبًا بكم في سلسلة Gold Pull لمدة 3 أشهر (يناير حتى مارس) عبر الإنترنت مع Shannon O'Hara! هل أنت على استعداد للالتزام بمستقبل أفضل؟ هل حان الوقت الآن للمزيد؟
المتطلبات الأساسية: دورة الأساس آخر آخر آخر

المطالبة بمملكة الكلبة

US$1,250.00

مرحبًا بك في المطالبة بمملكة العاهرة مع غاري دوغلاس ، والدكتور داين هير ، وسيمون ميلاساس ، وشانون أوهارا! اتبع معرفتك إذا كان هذا الفصل مناسبًا لك.

الثروات الصحيحة لك مقدمة

US$250.00

مرحبًا بكم في مقدمة مقدمة برنامج The Right Riches For You مع شانون أوهارا! هل أنت على استعداد لكسب المال من أجلك بدلاً من العمل مقابل المال؟ هل انتهيت من مجرد جني أموال كافية لدفع فواتيرك؟ هل حان الوقت الآن للمزيد؟

الثروات الصح لك البداية - البداية

US$1,875.00

مرحبًا بكم في قائمة الثروات المناسبة لك بدءًا من الإنترنت مع شانون أوهارا! هل أنت على استعداد لكسب المال من أجلك بدلاً من العمل مقابل المال؟ هل انتهيت من مجرد جني أموال كافية لدفع فواتيرك؟ هل حان الوقت الآن للمزيد؟
المتطلبات الأساسية: دورة الأساس

وعي الثروة وثروة الوعي

US$6,250.00

مرحبًا بكم في فصل وعي الثروة وثروة الوعي مع شانون أوهارا والدكتور داين هير! عبقرية الوفرة هي المستقبل الذي يتطلبه هذا العالم.
المتطلبات الأساسية: ESB

كائنات من نور | كتاب مسموع

US$7.40

مرحبًا بكم في The Beings of Light ، الكتاب الذي طال انتظاره لمؤسس ومبدع Talk To The Entities® ، شانون أوهارا. يرافقنا على هذا الكوكب أروع الكائنات. دعاهم البعض بالملائكة ، والبعض الآخر الأوصياء ، والآن كائنات من نور. لقد نسيهم معظمهم ، والبعض الآخر لا يصدقهم تمامًا وقليلون جدًا يتلقون. كائنات النور هنا للعمل معنا لخلق العظمة على الأرض. للتمتع بعظمة التجسيد والازدهار بالحياة والطبيعة. سيكون الغوص في هذا الكتاب تجربة نشطة لا مثيل لها. افتح الكتاب وابدأ في الاستلام. يتوفر كتاب The Beings of Light المسموع من خلال موقع Access Consciousness الإلكتروني. للشراء الرجاء الضغط على الزر أدناه وسيتم إعادة توجيهك:
تحميل المزيد
كل ما في الحياة يأتينا
سهولة وفرح ومجد
أنت مهم ، أنت تعول ، لديك قوة أكبر مما تريد أن تدركه.
حول شانون
احصل على مكالمتك المجانية مع شانون لمزيد من السهولة والوضوح والإمكانيات مع المال

من خلال الانضمام، فإنك توافق على استقبال الاتصالات التجارية من شانون أوهارا. يمكنك سحب الموافقة في أي وقت. سياسة الخصوصية

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016-2023 شانون أوهارا · جميع الحقوق محفوظة
info@shannon-ohara.com
+
+
+
الدولة/البلد(مطلوب)
+
=
مستخدمالمكبريعبرشيفرون المتابعةشيفرون أسفلشيفرون الأيمن

translation-17
Log In
My Library

Access Consciousness®

.

.

.

.

.

.

Access Consciousness is a different point of view about life. It allows you to change anything you cannot change and create everything you desire in a different and easier way. The aim of Access is to create a world of consciousness and oneness, where everything exists and nothing is judged. Are you ready to expand the level of choices and possibilities that are available to you?

The Beginning and Future of Access Consciousness – Part 1
Shannon speaks with Access Consciousness Founder Gary Douglas

The Beginning and Future of Access ConsciousnessPart 2
Shannon speaks with Access Consciousness Founder Gary Douglas
The Beginning and Future of Access ConsciousnessPart 3
Shannon speaks with Access Consciousness Founder Gary Douglas
Conversations of Consciousness
Shannon speaks with Co-Founder of Access Consciousness Dr. Dain Heer

DIVE IN

TTTE Beginning Reference Materials

US$85.00

Welcome to the Talk to the Entities Beginning Class Reference Materials! Due to the transformative nature of consciousness, as people choose, change, and use the tools, what is relevant can change. Within these TTTE Beginning Reference Materials, you will find all content that appeared in previous versions of the TTTE Beginning manuals dating back to 2014 through to 2020. Please note, TTTE Beginning Reference Materials are only available to those who have completed TTTE Beginning at any time. If that is not you, start with the TTTE Beginning class. Thank you for your interest in awareness. How does it get better than this? Country pricing does not apply for this product.
Prerequisites: Other

Gold Pull Series | 12 Months

US$3,000.00

Welcome to the Gold Pull 12-month online series with Shannon O’Hara! Are you willing to commit to a greater future? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: The Foundation
Languages:

Access Energetic Facelift | Dubai

US$560.00

Welcome to the Access Energetic Facelift in Dubai with Shannon O'Hara! A day where you learn an energetic-treatment rejuvenating your face and relaxing your body What is Access Energetic Facelift? The Access Energetic Facelift is a wonderful way to rejuvenate the face and reverse the signs of aging on the face and throughout the entire body. The gentle soothing touch applied to your face and neck works with your body’s cells to restore, enliven and rejuvenate.
Languages:

Right Riches For You Intermediate

US$3,125.00

Welcome to the Right Riches For You Intermediate class with Shannon O’Hara & Dr. David Kubes! Are you ready to make money work for you instead of you working for money? Are you done with just making enough money to pay your bills? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: CFP Other

Money Education

Welcome to my FREE Money Education video series. Money can be fun and easy if you're willing to be different. Meaning, this money method is not normal, right, or predictable. Keep your eye out for a new video each week. If you are finding this in the future, after all videos have been released, tuck in and enjoy
Languages:

Right Riches For You Intermediate

US$3,125.00

Welcome to the Right Riches For You Intermediate class with Shannon O’Hara & Dr. David Kubes! Are you ready to make money work for you instead of you working for money? Are you done with just making enough money to pay your bills? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: CFP Other
Languages:

Gold Pull Series | 3 Months

US$1,125.00

Welcome to the Gold Pull 3-month (January until March) online series with Shannon O’Hara! Are you willing to commit to a greater future? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: The Foundation Other Other Other
Languages:

Claiming the Kingdom of Bitch

US$1,250.00

Welcome to Claiming the Kingdom of Bitch with Gary Douglas, Dr. Dain Heer, Simone Milasas & Shannon O'Hara! Follow your knowing if this class is for you.

Right Riches For You Introduction

US$250.00

Welcome to the Right Riches For You Introduction class with Shannon O’Hara! Are you ready to make money work for you instead of you working for money? Are you done with just making enough money to pay your bills? Is now the time for more?
Languages:

Right Riches For You Beginning

US$1,875.00

Welcome to the Right Riches For You Beginning Online with Shannon O’Hara! Are you ready to make money work for you instead of you working for money? Are you done with just making enough money to pay your bills? Is now the time for more?
Prerequisites: The Foundation
Languages:

The Consciousness of Wealth & The Wealth of Consciousness

US$6,250.00

Welcome to the Consciousness of Wealth and the Wealth of Consciousness class with Shannon O'Hara & Dr. Dain Heer! The genius of abundance is the future this world requires.
Prerequisites: ESB

Beings of Light | AUDIOBOOK

US$7.40

Welcome to the Beings of Light, the highly anticipated book by founder and creator of Talk To The Entities®, Shannon O'Hara. We are accompanied on this planet by the most splendid mega-beings. Some have called them angels, others guardians, and now Beings of Light. Most have forgotten them, others totally disbelieve and very few receive. The BEINGS OF LIGHT are here to work with us to create greatness on earth. To enjoy the greatness of embodiment and flourish with life and nature. Diving into this book will be an energetic experience like no other. Open the book and start receiving. The Beings of Light audiobook is available through the Access Consciousness website. To purchase please click the button below and you will be redirected:
Languages:
1 2 3 5
Load More
ALL OF LIFE COMES TO US WITH
ease, joy & glory
YOU matter, YOU count, YOU have more power than you probably want to recognize.
About Shannon
Receive your free call with Shannon for greater ease, clarity and possibilities with money.

By joining you agree to receive commercial communications from SHANNON O'HARA. You can withdraw the consent at any time. PRIVACY POLICY

© Copyright 2016-2023 Shannon O'Hara · All rights reserved
info@shannon-ohara.com
+
+
+
Country(Required)
+
=
usermagnifiercrosschevron-upchevron-downchevron-right